Calendar of live programs 2017 & 2018

Specialist, independent, investment continuing education & certification

 

 

2017

2018

Markets Summit (Sydney)

Tue 14 February

Tue 13 February

Finology Summit (Sydney)

Wed 15 February

Wed 14 February

farrelly's User Group Forum (Melbourne)

Tue 14 March

Tue 13 March

farrelly's User Group Forum (Sydney)

Tue 16 March

Tue 15 March

farrelly's User Group Forum (Brisbane)

Tue 28 March

Thu 08 March

Masterclass NZ

Thu 22 June

Thu 28 June

Conference (Sydney)

Wed-Thu 23-24 August

Wed-Thu 22-23 August

Research Roundtable International

Sat-Sat 14-21 October

Sat-Sat 13-20 October

 

 

 

About PortfolioConstruction Forum >